Thermofax screened fabric and discharge paste

I promised you photos of the beautiful fabric Judy gave me as a thank you for hosting Dye Day 2008:

Judy took a photo of some drain pipes featuring her favorite totem, the circle. Andi made the thermofax screen, then Judy went to town, creating this special fabric. I haven’t put it away yet– I like to walk by and admire it. I also received the discharge paste as a little sump’in sump’in!

Ahhhh. I love prezzies from my artsy friends!

Thanks again, Judy!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Thermofax screened fabric and discharge paste

  1. Oh yes, that’s very cool! Now, go do something really cool with it…..

    PS, I got my score down to 8.

Leave a Reply

