Fringe (the tv show, not the fiber)

I don’t usually review tv shows, mainly because my viewing time is limited, and I watch such embarrassingly bad tv (except for Keith Oberman.  I love Keith!).  Some nights you can find me in front of Date My Ex.  Or even Paradise Hotel.  These shows provide fine fare for my college-edumacated brain.

I watched the premiere of Fringe the other night on Fox, and am impressed enough to plug it here.  I think it’s going to be great fun to watch– kind of a cross between Lost and the X-files.  Fox network is re-running the pilot of Fringe at 8pm (Eastern/Pacific, probably 7pm elsewhere) on Sunday night.  The show resumes it’s regular time on Tuesdays at 7/8 pm.

Watch, and let me know what you think!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Fringe (the tv show, not the fiber)

  1. Carol

    Great timing, I just read in the tv guide this programme starts here in the UK in October.

  2. Janet

    I kind of wondered at first and then found myself totally drawn in. I tend to watch things like Project Runway or Cold Case Files. I can’t wait to see more. Glad you mentioned tonight being a repeat, I thought I missed a new one :0

Leave a Reply

