Thank you, fellow voters– blue and red!

Although I have very strong political feelings, I feel that my blog is not the place to air those feelings.  However, I must say that I am so proud of this country– whoever you voted for, you VOTED!!  It was incredible to witness via the various news programs the long and fervent lines full of voters.  Yesterday was a truly heartfelt day, and I’m so inspired knowing that so many of us still care deeply about our country, whichever political side of the fence you choose.

You chose, and I thank you all!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Thank you, fellow voters– blue and red!

  1. Well said Susan. I join you in saying Thank you also.

  2. I watched last night with tears in my eyes. What a long way our country has come. Now I hope that we can all put the politicking behind us and unite as Americans as we go through these difficult times.

Leave a Reply

