wool felt Wild Onion Jacket

I’m scheduled for a Wild Onion Jacket Fashion Show at Quilting with Machines, and I promise it’s going to be a doozy of a show!  I’ve been working diligently on some new Wild Onion Jackets— I have so many ideas  for interesting jackets, and this show has given me the excuse to get in my studio and create!

Here’s a sneak peek at a Wild Onion Jacket made with felted wool sweaters:

Wool Wild Onion jacket

I’ve got a lot more jackets that y’all have never seen… come to Ohio and take a seat!  Back to the studio, to caucus with some Hawaiian prints.  Make it work!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

