wool for weaving with your sewing machine

sweaters on drying rack

I can hear what you’re muttering to your computer screen: What the heck is she up to now, showing us photos of her laundry??

No, not my laundry. Remember the wool Wild Onion Jacket I posted? Look closely at the photo; everything drying is a sweater. But, before you smirk and think it’s going to be another wool Wild Onion Jacket, let me tell you– nope! I’m about to slice, weave, and quilt.

And if you want to know more, well, maybe I’ll give you a sneak peek, or maybe you want to go ahead and sign up for Weaving with your sewing machine at the Quilting with Machines show in October, in Ohio!

Aren’t I so mysterious?!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

