Hand dyed BFL roving

My gift from not-so Secret Santa arrived in the mail today:

It is hand dyed BFL roving, and the colors are absolutely glowing!  My photo does her roving an injustice, but it’s grey and yucky outside, and this was the best photo I got.  As a hand dyer and dedicated color lover, I am extremely finicky  when it  comes to  hand dyed fiber.  This roving is  wonderful, and I truly appreciate the expertise that went into this bit of fiber goodness.
Thanks Secret Santa, and thanks Artisan Acre!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

